OFFERING THE BEST IN

CUSTOMER SERVICE

GET STARTED

SUBMIT INQUIRY

Menardi offers the best in customer support. Please complete our inquiry form and we will respond in 24 hours. If you know the filter you need then you can submit a quote request here.

Thank you for your interest in Menardi.



First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone
Company*
Country*
US State
Comments*
Lead Source
Address:
One Maxwell Dr Trenton, SC 29847
Phone:
800-321-3218
Contacting us from Europe?

Please visit our European website.

Regional Managers
At Menardi, we offer a team of experienced and extremely responsive regional managers ready to assist with your order. To get started, please contact a manager in your area.
John Stone
Northeast Region

DC, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, WV
John.Stone@menardifilters.com
803-392-1205
Jerry Lanting
Gulf & West Region

AK, AZ, CA, CO, IA, KS, MO, MN, NE, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
Jerry.Lanting@menardifilters.com
803-392-9068
Fernando Custodio
Southeast Region

AL, AR, GA, FL, LA, MS
Fernando.Custodio@menardifilters.com
1-803-392-1253
1-704-604-5225
Technical Support

Have a specialized question and don’t know where to begin? Our technical directors offer over 37+ years of experience and are ready to help.

Michael Goff
National Sales Supervisor

Michael.Goff@menardifilters.com
803-392-1210
Dave Thompson
Technical Director

David.Thompson@menardifilters.com
803-392-9065
Darryl Sarver
Quality Assurance Manager

Darryl.Sarver@menardifilters.com
803-392-9070